List of Executive Engineer(Panchayati Raj) as on 31.10.2007

S.No.	Place of posting	Name S/Sh./Smt.
1	Amritsar	Sh. Rajesh Kumar Verma
2	Bathinda	Sh. Parkash Singh
3.	Faridkot	Sh. Mohinder Pal
4	Fatehgarh Sahib	Sh. Raman Kumar Verma
5	Ferozepur	Sh. Shiv Kumar Mangal
6	Gurdaspur	Sh. Sanjeev Kumar
		Gupta,SDO(Addll Charge)
7	Hoshiarpur	Smt. Reeta Aggarwal
8	Kapurthala	Sh. Gurmeet Singh Bhela
9	Jalandhar	Sh. P.K. Aggarwal
10	Ludhiana (Addl Charge	Sh. Davinder Kumar Hans
	XEN Nawanshehar)	
11	Mansa	Sh. Parveen Kumar Gandhi SDO (Xen Addll.Charge).
12	Patiala	Sh. Satish Kumar Chawla
13	Ropar (Addl. Charge XEN Mohali)	Sh. Tej Pal Singh
14	Sangrur	Sh. ShingarPal Singh Sekhon
15	Deputation with Punjab Police Housing Corporation, Punjab since 1.3.2006	Sh. Balwinder Singh Dhillon
16	Under suspension	Sh. P.K. Sekhari